Admin

Fourth Quarter Important Dates

Fourth Quarter Important Dates
Posted on 03/05/2019
Parent Newsletter Second Quarter 18-19

March
Mon.-Fri., March 4-8: 5th Grade Rock Eagle Trip

Mon.-Fri., March 11-15: PTA Dollar Days (More Info to Follow)

Thursday, March 14: PTA Celebration of Learning (More Info to Follow)

Friday, March 15: PTA Pizza Friday (More Info to Follow)

Mon.-Fri., March 18-22: NO SCHOOL (Spring Break)

Monday, March 25: NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS (Teacher PD Day)

Friday, March 29: Report Cards Go Home

April

Mon.-Sun., April 1-7: 2019-2020 Kindergarten On Line Registration

Thursday, April 11: PTA Meeting and Game Night Gym 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 13: PTA Spruce-Up Day

Tues.-Thur., April 16-25: TN Ready State Test (Grades 3-5)

Friday, April 19: NO SCHOOL-Spring Holiday

Wednesday, April 24: Progress Reports Go Home

Mon.,-Tues., April 29-30: Teacher Appreciation Week

May

Wed.,-Fri., May 1-3: Teacher Appreciation Week

Tuesday, May 7: Track Meet (Grades 3-5) at Red Bank High School

Musical Gym 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 8: Science Olympiad Field Trip

Track Meet Rain Date

Thursday, May 9: Musical Gym 6:00 p.m.

Track Meet Rain Date

Friday, May 10: Musical Gym 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 16: Volunteer Luncheon 12:00 p.m. Gym

4th Gr Field Trip

Tuesday, May 21: 5th Grade Recognition Day – 9:00 a.m. Gym

Wednesday, May 22: Last Full Day of School for Students

Thursday, May 23: Report Card Day (Buses Will Not Run)


All content © 2019 Hamilton County Schools. All rights reserved. | Privacy Notice | Website by School Messenger